Select Page

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 112

Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Finance Officer/HR Mgr

amy@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 123

Elizabeth Shepherd

Elizabeth Shepherd

Administrative Manager

elizabeth@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 111

Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 119

Lori Quick-Mejia

Community Outreach Program Manager

lorim@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 129

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Marketing Specialist

helen@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 122

Julie McGinty

Julie McGinty

Office Supervisor

juliemc@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 110

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Accounting Coordinator

michelle@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 121

Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Office Specialist I

rachelr@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 113

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385

David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Senior Manager

dharry@biparks.org
206.351.4659

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Park Services Manager

douglas@biparks.org
206.499.0172

Bre Ganne

Bre Ganne

Park Services Manager

bganne@biparks.org
206.310.3797

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

206.319.3725
williamd@biparks.org

Lonnie Hyde

Lonnie Hyde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

206.484.6673
lonnie@biparks.org

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

206.310.4203
anders@biparks.org

Mike Mejia

Mike Mejia

Fay Bainbridge Park & Campground Coordinator

mike@biparks.org
206.842.3931

Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

206.245.7382
erik@biparks.org

Casey Shortbull

Casey Shortbull

Park Maintenance Coordinator

206.245.7384
caseys@biparks.org

Chris Andre

Chris Andre

Park Maintenance I

206.319.3584
chrisa@biparks.org

Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance I

206.245.7157

Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Maintenance I

206.319.3726
chris@biparks.org

Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Park Maintenance I

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675

RECREATION

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Superintendent

mbenishek@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 103

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 124

Sue Barrington

Sue Barrington

50 Plus Program Manager

sbarrington@biparks.org
206.842.1616

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Enrichment Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 125

Sue Hylen

Sue Hylen

Arts & Cultural Program Manager

sue@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 116

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports & Fitness Program Manager

julie@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 114

Jeff Ozimek

Jeff Ozimek

Outdoor Program Manager

jeff@biparks.org
206-883-5768

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatics Program Manager

meganp@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 102

David Wallace

David Wallace

Aquatics Facility Maintenance Tech

206.842.2302
davidw@biparks.org

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Aquatics Office Supervisor

nancy@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 104

Carolyn Ackerley

Carolyn Ackerley

Swim Team Head Coach

carolyn@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 106

April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

206.842.2302 ext 107
april@biparks.org

Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Coordinator

jason@biparks.org
206.842-2306 ext 126

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatics Office Specialist I

206.842.2302 ext 109
mlemaster@biparks.org

Tim Forro

Tim Forro

Recreation Specialist

206.842.2306 ext 117
tim@biparks.org

Eileen Magnuson

Eileen Magnuson

Recreation Specialist

206.842.1616
eileen@biparks.org

Katie Rochan

Katie Rochan

Recreation Specialist

206.842.2306 ext 120
katier@biparks.org

Tyrone Kleim

Tyrone Kleim

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302

Eric Wirth

Eric Wirth

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302