Select Page
STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 112

Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Finance Officer/HR Mgr

amy@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 123

Elizabeth Shepherd

Elizabeth Shepherd

Administrative Manager

elizabeth@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 111

Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 119

Lori Quick-Mejia

Community Outreach Program Manager

lorim@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 129

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Marketing Specialist

helen@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 122

Julie McGinty

Julie McGinty

Office Supervisor

juliemc@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 110

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Accounting Coordinator

michelle@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 121

Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Office Specialist I

rachelr@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 113

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385

David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Senior Manager

dharry@biparks.org
206.351.4659

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Park Services Manager

douglas@biparks.org
206.499.0172

Emily Helgeson

Emily Helgeson

Volunteer Specialist

emilyh@biparks.org
206.488.8592

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

williamd@biparks.org
206.319.3725

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

anders@biparks.org
206.310.4203

Mike Mejia

Mike Mejia

Fay Bainbridge Park & Campground Coordinator

mike@biparks.org
206.842.3931

Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

erik@biparks.org
206.245.7382

Casey Shortbull

Casey Shortbull

Park Maintenance Coordinator

caseys@biparks.org
206.245.7384

Chris Andre

Chris Andre

Park Maintenance I

chrisa@biparks.org
206.319.3584

Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Park Maintenance I

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915

Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance I

206.245.7157
Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Maintenance I

chris@biparks.org
206.319.3726

Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Park Maintenance I

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675

RECREATION

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 116

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 124

Sue Barrington

Sue Barrington

50 Plus Program Manager

sbarrington@biparks.org
206.842.1616

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Enrichment Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 125

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports & Fitness Program Manager

julie@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 114

Jeff Ozimek

Jeff Ozimek

Outdoor Program Manager

jeff@biparks.org
206-883-5768

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatic Program Manager

meganp@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 102

David Wallace

David Wallace

Aquatic Facility Maintenance Tech

davidw@biparks.org
206.842.2302

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Aquatic Office Supervisor

nancy@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 104

Carolyn Ackerley

Carolyn Ackerley

Swim Team Head Coach

carolyn@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 106

April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 107

Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Coordinator

jason@biparks.org
206.842-2306 ext 126

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatics Office Specialist I

mlemaster@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 109

Tim Forro

Tim Forro

Recreation Specialist

tim@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 117

Eileen Magnuson

Eileen Magnuson

Recreation Specialist

eileen@biparks.org
206.842.1616

Katie Rochan

Katie Rochan

Recreation Specialist

katier@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 120

Tyrone Kleim

Tyrone Kleim

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302
Eric Wirth

Eric Wirth

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302