Select Page
STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 112
Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Finance Officer/Human Resources Manager

amy@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 123

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Executive Services Manager

helen@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 122

Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 119
Terry Bugas

Terry Bugas

Accounting Coordinator

terrybugas@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 110

Stephanie Balangue

Stephanie Balangue

Accounting Coordinator

stephanieb@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 121

Allie Smith

Allie Smith

Marketing Coordinator

alexandrias@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 111

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Office Specialist I

Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Office Specialist I

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385
David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Superintendent

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Park Services Manager

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

anders@biparks.org
206.310.4203
Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance I

erik@biparks.org
206.245.7382

Casey Shortbull

Casey Shortbull

Park Maintenance Coordinator

caseys@biparks.org
206.245.7384
Chris Andre

Chris Andre

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chrisa@biparks.org
206.319.3584
Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Park Maintenance Coordinator

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915

Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance I

206.245.7157
Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chris@biparks.org
206.319.3726
Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Park Maintenance Coordinator

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675
Michael Omans

Michael Omans

Facility Maintenance Technician

michaelo@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 105

Sean Smith-Sell

Sean Smith-Sell

Park Maintenance I

seans@biparks.org
206.502.3022

RECREATION

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 116
Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 124
Sue Barrington

Sue Barrington

Active Adult Program Manager

sbarrington@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 140

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Enrichment Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 125
Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports & Fitness Program Manager

julie@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 114
Nick Prevo

Nick Prevo

Outdoor Program Manager

nickp@biparks.org
206-883-5768

Emily Helgeson

Emily Helgeson

Community Outreach Coordinator

emilyh@biparks.org
206.488.8592

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatic Program Manager

meganp@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 102
Lisa Claesson-Gordon

Lisa Claesson-Gordon

Aquatic Program Coordinator

lisac@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 103

Carolyn Ackerley

Carolyn Ackerley

Swim Team Head Coach

carolyn@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 106
April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 107
Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Coordinator

jason@biparks.org
206.842-2306 ext 126
Katie Rochon

Katie Rochon

Recreation Specialist

katier@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 120
Bryan Peterson

Bryan Peterson

Recreation Program Specialist II

bpeterson@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 117
Tyrone Kleim

Tyrone Kleim

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302
Eric Wirth

Eric Wirth

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302