STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #112

Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Administration Division Director

amy@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #123

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Creative Services Manager

douglas@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #145

Skye Carlson

Skye Carlson

IT Manager

skyec@biparks.org
206.488.8870

 

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Executive Services Manager

helen@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #122

Stephanie Bugas

Stephanie Bugas

Community Outreach Manager

Stephanie Balangue

Stephanie Balangue

Accounting Coordinator

stephanieb@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #121

Terry Bugas

Terry Bugas

Accounting Coordinator

terryb@biparks.org 
206.842.5661 #110

Betty Mirkovich

Betty Mirkovich

Administration Specialist

bettym@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #301
Allie Smith

Allie Smith

Marketing Coordinator

alexandrias@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #111

Vicky Spray

Vicky Spray

Accounting Coordinator

vickyspray@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #109

Park Services

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385

David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Superintendent

dharry@biparks.org
206.351.4659

Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.565.5658

David Davis

David Davis

Park Services Manager — Horticulture

Morgan Houk

Morgan Houk

Volunteer Program Manager

Lydia Roush

Lydia Roush

Natural Resources Manager

lydiar@biparks.org
206.825.9602

Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Campground Coordinator

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Vehicle and Equipment Coordinator

anders@biparks.org
206.310.4203

Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chris@biparks.org
206.319.3726

Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675

Sean Smith-Sell

Sean Smith-Sell

Trails Coordinator

seans@biparks.org
206.565.5672

Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance Technician

206.245.7157

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Technician

Ben Dunscombe

Ben Dunscombe

Park Maintenance Technician

bend@biparks.org
206.565.5666
PJ Hernandez

PJ Hernandez

Park Maintenance Technician

Tim Minch

Tim Minch

Park Maintenance Technician

Matthew Mitchell

Matthew Mitchell

Park Maintenance Technician

Michael Omans

Michael Omans

Facility Maintenance Technician

Joseph Robledo

Joseph Robledo

Park Maintenance Technician

Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance Technician

erik@biparks.org
206.565.5664

Hayden Tuffs

Hayden Tuffs

Park Maintenance Technician

Shannon Webster

Shannon Webster

Park Maintenance Technician

Recreation

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #116
Cell: 206.488.8465

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #124
Cell: 206.488.8587

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports Program Administrator

julie@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #114
Cell: 206.319.3770

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatic Program Administrator

meganp@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 #102
Cell: 206.488.8449

Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Manager

jason@biparks.org
Office: 206-842-2302 #119
Cell: 206.488.8625

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #125
Cell: 206.245.7381

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatic Program Manager

mlemaster@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 #103
Cell: 206.825.9072

 

Stacey Stoner

Stacey Stoner

Outdoor Program Manager

Marie Figgins

Marie Figgins

Recreation Program Coordinator — Fitness

Marief@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #141
Cell 206-565-5539

David Lambert

David Lambert

Recreation Program Coordinator — Teen Center

206.842.2302 #110

Audree Gormanson

Audree Gormanson

Recreation Program Coordinator — Sports

Dayna Guizzetti

Dayna Guizzetti

Recreation Program Coordinator — Tennis

daynag@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #138
Cell: 206-825-9070
Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Recreation Program Coordinator — Youth & Teen

rachelr@biparks.org
206.842.2302 #109

Kyle Harris

Kyle Harris

Swim Team Head Coach

kyleh@biparks.org
206.842.2302 #106

April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 #107

Cody Ogren

Cody Ogren

Head Lifeguard

Ragna Blanco

Ragna Blanco

Office Specialist

ragnab@biparks.org
206.842.5661
James Crutchfield

James Crutchfield

Tennis Program Specialist

jamesc@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #139
Kaitlyn Walker

Kaitlyn Walker

Office Specialist

Angie Bickerton

Angie Bickerton

Marketing and Special Event Assistant

angieb@biparks.org
206-825-9210