STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #112

Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Administration Division Director

amy@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #123

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Executive Services Manager

helen@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #122

Skye Carlson

Skye Carlson

IT Manager

skyec@biparks.org
206.488.8870

 

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Creative Services Manager

douglas@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #145

Stephanie Bugas

Stephanie Bugas

Community Outreach Manager

Angie Bickerton

Angie Bickerton

Special Events Assistant

angieb@biparks.org
206.825.9210

Erin Johnston

Erin Johnston

Marketing Coordinator

erinj@biparks.org
206.842.5661 ext. 111
206.488-8140

Terry Bugas

Terry Bugas

Accounting Coordinator - Accounts Receivable

terryb@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #110

Stephanie Balangue

Stephanie Balangue

Accounting Coordinator - Payroll

stephanieb@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #121

Betty Mirkovich

Betty Mirkovich

Accounting Coordinator

bettym@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #301

Vicky Spray

Vicky Spray

Accounting Coordinator - Accounts Payable

vickyspray@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #109

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385

David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Superintendent

dharry@biparks.org
206.351.4659
Lydia Roush

Lydia Roush

Park Services Superintendent

lydiar@biparks.org
206.825.9602

Matthew Keough

Matthew Keough

Senior Planner

mattk@biparks.org
206.565.5658

Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chris@biparks.org
206.565.5653

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

Mat Mitchell

Mat Mitchell

Park Maintenance Coordinator

matm@biparks.org
206.565.5531

PJ Hernandez

PJ Hernandez

Park Maintenance Coordinator

pedroh@biparks.org
206.825.9596

Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Fay Campground Manager

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915

Mike Omans

Mike Omans

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675

Gabe Scriven

Gabe Scriven

Facilities Maint. Coord. - AQC/BIRC

gabes@biparks.org
206.682.9073

Hayden Tufts

Hayden Tufts

Park Maint. Tech. - AQC/BIRC

Tim Minch

Tim Minch

Park Maint. Coord. - AQC

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

District Mechanic

anders@biparks.org
206.565.5654

Morgan Houk

Morgan Houk

Volunteer Program Manager

Noah Etheridge

Noah Etheridge

Trails Program Manager

noahe@biparks.org
206.866.8241

Brandan Davidson

Brandan Davidson

Trails Maintenance Technician

Ashton Youngstrom

Ashton Youngstrom

Trails Maintenance Technician

Travis Wolfe

Travis Wolfe

Horticulture Program Manager

John Eckert

John Eckert

Horticulture Maintenance Coordinator

johne@biparks.org
206.488.8465

Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Horticulture Maintenance Technician

erik@biparks.org
206.565.5664

Joe Robledo

Joe Robledo

Horticulture Maintenance Technician

Colby Daniels

Colby Daniels

Horticulture Maintenance Technician

colbyd@biparks.org
206.502.3323

Morgan Kuntz

Morgan Kuntz

Horticulture Maintenance Technician

Evelyn Safford

Evelyn Safford

Horticulture Maintenance Technician

RECREATION

Madison Collins

Madison Collins

Recreation Division Director

madisonc@biparks.org
206.842-5661 ext. 116

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryang@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #124
Cell: 206.488.8587

Cody Ogren

Cody Ogren

Adaptive & Accessibility Coordinator

codyogren@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #311
Cell: 206.565.5811

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Program Manager - Youth & Teen Art & Enrichment, Eagledale Pottery Studio

shannon@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #125
Cell: 206.245.7381

Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Program Coordinator - Adult Art & Enrichment, All Day Explorer Camps, Teen Center

Audree Gormanson

Audree Gormanson

Sports Program Manager

Stacey Stoner

Stacey Stoner

Outdoor Program Manager

Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Manager

jason@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 #119
Cell: 206.488.8625

Glenn Runnels

Glenn Runnels

Gymnastics Program Specialist

Jenette Reneau

Jenette Reneau

Aquatic Program Administrator

jenetter@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 #102

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatic Program Manager

mlemaster@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 #103
Cell: 206.825.9072

 

Tyrone Kleim

Tyrone Kleim

Head Lifeguard

April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Bainbridge Aquatic Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 #107

Monique Shelton

Monique Shelton

Head Swim Coach

Alex Salmon

Alex Salmon

Aquatic Program Coordinator

alexs@biparks.org
206.842.2302

Ruth Beasley

Ruth Beasley

Senior Office Specialist

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

BIRC Program Administrator

julie@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #114

Dayna Guizzetti

Dayna Guizzetti

Recreation Program Coordinator - Tennis

daynag@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #138
Cell: 206.825.9070

Paul Koessler

Paul Koessler

Tennis Program Specialist

paulk@biparks.org
206.842.5661 ext.139

 

James Crutchfield

James Crutchfield

Tennis Program Specialist

jamesc@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #139

Marie Figgins

Marie Figgins

BIRC Fitness Program Specialist

marief@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #141
Cell 206.565.5539

Ragna Blanco

Ragna Blanco

Senior Office Specialist

ragnab@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #105

Davey Lagman

Davey Lagman

Office Specialist

daveyl@biparks.org
206.842.5661

Michael

Michael

BIRC Front Desk

Sean

Sean

BIRC Front Desk

206.842.5661

Natalie

Natalie

BIRC Front Desk

206.842.5661

Samantha

Samantha

BIRC Front Desk

206.842.5661

Betty

Betty

BIRC Front Desk

206.842.5661