Click Here for COVID-19 Updates

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #112

Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Finance Officer/Human Resources Manager

amy@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #123

Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Executive Services Manager

helen@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #122

Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.565.5658

Terry Bugas

Terry Bugas

Accounting Coordinator

terrybugas@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #110

Stephanie Balangue

Stephanie Balangue

Accounting Specialist

stephanieb@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #121

Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Creative Services Manager

Allie Smith

Allie Smith

Marketing Coordinator

alexandrias@biparks.org
206.842.5661 #111

Emily Swift

Emily Swift

Community Outreach Coordinator

emily@biparks.org

Office: 206.842.5661 #129
Cell: 206.565.5178

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Recreation Program Coordinator

Kaitlyn Walker

Kaitlyn Walker

Office Specialist

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385
David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Superintendent

William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

anders@biparks.org
206.310.4203
Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance I

erik@biparks.org
206.245.7382

Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Park Maintenance Coordinator

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915

Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance I

206.245.7157
Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chris@biparks.org
206.319.3726
Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Park Maintenance Coordinator

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675
Michael Omans

Michael Omans

Facility Maintenance Technician

michaelo@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 105

Sean Smith-Sell

Sean Smith-Sell

Trails Coordinator

seans@biparks.org
206.565.5672

Morgan Houk

Morgan Houk

Parks Program Manager

RECREATION

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #116
Cell: 206.488.8465

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #124
Cell: 206.488.8587

Sue Barrington

Sue Barrington

Active Adult Program Manager

sbarrington@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #140
Cell: 206.488.8303

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #125
Cell: 206.245.7381

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports & Fitness Program Manager

julie@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #114
Cell: 206.319.3770

Nick Prevo

Nick Prevo

Outdoor Program Manager

nickp@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.5661 #115
Cell: 206.883.5768

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatic Program Administrator

meganp@biparks.org
Office: 206.842.2302 ext 102
Cell: 206.488.8449

Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatic Program Manager

Kyle Harris

Kyle Harris

Swim Team Head Coach

kyleh@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 106

April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 107
Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Coordinator

jason@biparks.org

Cell: 206.488.8625