Select Page
STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Terry Lande

Terry Lande

Executive Director

terry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 112
Amy Swenson

Amy Swenson

Finance Officer/HR Mgr

amy@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 123
Elizabeth Shepherd

Elizabeth Shepherd

Administrative Manager

elizabeth@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 111
Perry Barrett

Perry Barrett

Senior Planner

perry@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 119
Helen Stone

Helen Stone

Marketing Specialist

helen@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 122
Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

Recreation Program Coordinator

ashleym@biparks.org
206.823.9844
Julie McGinty

Julie McGinty

Office Supervisor

juliemc@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 110
Rachel Radtke

Rachel Radtke

Office Specialist I

rachelr@biparks.org
206.842.2302

PARK SERVICES

Dan Hamlin

Dan Hamlin

Park Services Division Director

dan@biparks.org
206.245.7385
David Harry

David Harry

Park Services Superintendent

dharry@biparks.org
206.351.4659
Douglas Slingerland

Douglas Slingerland

Park Services Manager

douglas@biparks.org
206.499.0172
Emily Helgeson

Emily Helgeson

Volunteer Coordinator

emilyh@biparks.org
206.488.8592
William Doyle

William Doyle

Park Maintenance Coordinator

williamd@biparks.org
206.319.3725
Anders Lunde

Anders Lunde

Park Maintenance Coordinator

anders@biparks.org
206.310.4203
Erik Sherwin

Erik Sherwin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

erik@biparks.org
206.245.7382
Casey Shortbull

Casey Shortbull

Park Maintenance Coordinator

caseys@biparks.org
206.245.7384
Chris Andre

Chris Andre

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chrisa@biparks.org
206.319.3584
Tom Banman

Tom Banman

Park Maintenance I

tomb@biparks.org
206.488.8915
Nino Dosono

Nino Dosono

Park Maintenance I

206.245.7157
Chris Newlin

Chris Newlin

Park Maintenance Coordinator

chris@biparks.org
206.319.3726
Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

Park Maintenance Coordinator

mikep@biparks.org
206.484.6675
Michael Omans

Michael Omans

Facility Maintenance Technician

michaelo@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 105

RECREATION

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 116
Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 124
Sue Barrington

Sue Barrington

Active Adult Program Manager

sbarrington@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 140

Shannon Buxton

Shannon Buxton

Youth & Teen Enrichment Program Manager

shannon@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 125
Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Sports & Fitness Program Manager

julie@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 114
Jeff Ozimek

Jeff Ozimek

Outdoor Program Manager

jeff@biparks.org
206-883-5768
Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatic Program Manager

meganp@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 102
Lisa Claesson-Gordon

Lisa Claesson-Gordon

Aquatic Program Coordinator

lisac@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 104
Carolyn Ackerley

Carolyn Ackerley

Swim Team Head Coach

carolyn@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 106
April Cheadle

April Cheadle

Aquatics Masters Head Coach

april@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 107
Jason Balangue

Jason Balangue

Gymnastics Program Coordinator

jason@biparks.org
206.842-2306 ext 126
Marjorie LeMaster

Marjorie LeMaster

Aquatics Office Specialist I

mlemaster@biparks.org
206.842.2302 ext 109
Katie Rochon

Katie Rochon

Recreation Specialist

katier@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 120
Bryan Peterson

Bryan Peterson

Recreation Program Specialist II

bpeterson@biparks.org
206.842.2306 ext 117
Tyrone Kleim

Tyrone Kleim

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302
Eric Wirth

Eric Wirth

Head Lifeguard

206.842.2302